You are here

For questions regarding Infopeople workshop registration questions, cancellations, and changes, please contact Gini Ambrosino at assist@infopeople.org or phone her at(916) 690-6595. For online course support and troubleshooting contact Nancy Nerenberg at nancy@infopeople.org or phone her at (541) 301-8022.  For all other questions, please refer to the list below, or use the Infopeople contact form.

Kevin Terada, Billing Questons

ph: (650) 349-5538
terada@plsinfo.org
2471 Flores St. San Mateo, CA 94403-2273
About: Any billing questions or problems.

 Gini Ambrosino, Project Assistant

ph: (916) 690-6595
assist@infopeople.org
705 E Bidwell, Suite 2-312, Folsom, CA 95630
About: Contract workshops, Change of email address, fax number, staff contact, mailing address, telephone number; quarterly statistical reports, contract training,workshop registration questions, cancellations, and changes

Lisa Barnhart, Project Consultant

ph: (309) 747-2682
lisa@infopeople.org
705 E Bidwell, Suite 2-312, Folsom, CA 95630
About: Recruitment of trainers, online instructional design, identification of training needs and topics, special projects

Nancy Nerenberg, Online Learning Technical Support

ph: (541) 301-8022
nancy@floatart.com
About: Online course support, problems with Moodle course software

Chuck O'Shea, Web Manager

ph: (562) 856-4750
chuck@infopeople.org
3350 E. 7th St. #611, Long Beach, CA 90804
About: Password issues, IFP server queries, individual library website questions, Infopeople website questions, Infopeople webinar questions

Eileen O'Shea, Project Consultant

ph: (562) 856-4750
eileen@infopeople.org
3350 E. 7th St. #611, Long Beach, CA 90804
About: Website management, online learning support, grant reports, discussion list support, technology support

Jackie Stetson, Event Coordinator

ph: (714) 595-3261
fax: (714) 521-2857
jackie@infopeople.org
705 E Bidwell, Suite 2-312, Folsom, CA 95630
About: Event planning and coordination

Stanley Strauss, Webinar Coordinator

ph: (909) 626-3539
stanley@infopeople.org
705 E Bidwell, Suite 2-312, Folsom, CA 95630
About: Planning and scheduling of, and development of materials for, webinars

Holly Hinman, Project Director

hinmanh@infopeople.org
705 E Bidwell, Suite 2-312, Folsom, CA 95630
About: Grant requirements, miscellaneous, policy and planning questions, public relations, LSTA reporting, general training questions, partnerships, special projects

Darla Gunning, State Library Grant Monitor

ph: (916) 651-0985
darla.gunning@library.ca.gov
900 N Street, Suite 500, Sacramento, CA 94237-0001
About: Policy questions, LSTA reporting